13 – 23 MAY 2021

The next edition of the Menuhin Competition will take place in Richmond, Virginia, from 13-23 May 2021. Click here to find out all about the Menuhin Competition Richmond 2021.

The international jury panel consists of Pamela Frank (Chair, USA), Joji Hattori (Vice Chair, Japan/Austria), Noah Bendix-Balgley (USA/Germany), Aaron Dworkin (USA), Ralph Kirshbaum (USA),  Piers Lane (UK/Australia), Soyoung Yoon (South Korea/Switzerland) and Angelo Xiang Yu (China).

A unique aspect of the Menuhin Competition is that jurors perform and give masterclasses to competitors. Sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date and find out when ticket sales go live.