Support amazing young talent

We are grateful to all our 2016 Supporters

Without them we would not have been able to continue discovering, encouraging, nurturing and inspiring exceptionally talented young musicians from around the world to develop into the next generation of great artists.

Thank you!

To find out more about the Supporters Events that took place in the lead up to the Menuhin Competition London 2016 please click here.


Official Centenary Partners

Basic CMYK
Broadcast Partner
Rail Partner
Hotel Partner

Festival Partners

Beares logo with tagline (2)
Florian llogo square
Mayor of London logo square

London 2016 Corporate Sponsors

Misys logo square
Lark logo square

Trust & Foundation Supporters

Basic CMYK
Daiwa logo square
Britten Pears logo square
Wing Yip logo square
Linbury logo square
HMF logo square

The Azima Foundation
The Celia Blakey Charitable Trust
The Eranda Rothschild Foundation
The LYNN Foundation
The Reed Foundation
Several Trusts and Foundations who wish to remain anonymous


Yehudi Menuhin Circle

Five members all of whom wish to remain anonymous

London 2016 Supporters

Mrs Carol Agass
Professor A J Eccles
Gordon & Kristen Barrass
Guy Burkill QC and Lorely Burkill
Mr Robert Calkin
Peggy Czyzak-Dannenbaum
Mr Bruce Harris
Mr David Lewis
Ms Catherine McCarter
Lady Jane Naylor
Ms Karen Seyersted
Mrs Elizabeth Ridley
Mr and Mrs Smith-Gordon
Soirées at Breinton
Mr Roger Speegle
Mrs Christine Speer
Mr and Mrs Taee
Mr Nicholas Whetherly
Lord Wrigglesworth KT
Dr Jane Young

And many others who prefer their support to remain anonymous